Urteddybear88, 34 it's been a while
Goose Creek, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Looking for The One. NOT DTF
Looking for The One. I'm NOT DTF. Here because I want a man from the military *drool*... I'm a single, hardworking mother of 1 son. I'm shy but I open up pretty quickly. I love to smile and my laugh is contagious. If you want to know, don't hesitate to ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, punk, redneck, romantic
Individuality ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing
No Videos!

My Photos
Urteddybear88 Image 0
Urteddybear88 Image 1
Urteddybear88 Image 2
Urteddybear88 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner