Profile Page For urislandgirl

Urislandgirl, 54 currently offline
map pin Blue Ridge, Philippines

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I am in search of a gentle soul in the service. Someone who would let me be that gentle breeze to calm his soul and the comforting embers that he would always want to come to. I love with every bit of my heart and soul . I stare and howl at the moon and wish on the stars. I am still a young soul with a seasoned heart. I promise loyalty and faithfulness as no matter where life takes us, that 's what you deserve from me and nothing less. You and I will be no ordinary love.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, music, nature, painting, television, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship divorced, separated, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, socially, wine
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality extrovert, freak, fun loving, lover, artistic, clown
Individuality artist, cougar, designer, freak, ninja
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, british armed forces, canadian armed forces, coast guard, marines, national defense, national guard, navy, reserves, space force, veteran
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Soul, Techno
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports dancing, tennis, yoga
Health Related minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages Elvish, English, Tagalog
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In