Profile Page For trikpnygrl

Trikpnygrl, 59 currently offline
map pin Hawley, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

One honest heart
What I'm hoping to find is if there is just one honest heart out there? I'm not looking for anyone that had women in "all ports of call" so to say? I'm a 1 man/woman that deserves the same respect as I give the man that I'm with. I'm honest to a fault, sincere, and have a heart of gold. You: are a true gentleman! You have respect for your elders. You're animal friendly! Drug & disease free is a MUST! Must not be an alcoholic but casual drinks are okay. I do have my preferences though. I'm asking that you are white, at least 5'-8", at least 150 with an average body. I'm also not into bald or hairy men. Some tattoos are fine but not sleeves. Remember, I'm looking for a gentleman not the biker look or gorilla type. Me: I enjoy walks in the park, love the snow, relaxing watching the rain fall. Christmas is my favorite holiday! I love everything that goes with it, the lights, the music, the movies, and the smiles! I also enjoy country music and going for long rides along the country side to take in the scenery....that's all of the time! There's so much I can say about me but if I keep talking then what are we going to talk about?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type average, disabled
Movies comedy, action, animation, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Italian
Personality thrifty, loner, fun loving, flirt
Individuality designer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Dance, Country
Hair Style straight, ponytail, perm, long hair
Health Related in remission, diabetic, chronic health issues, challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues, cancer survivor
Languages English

My Photos
Trikpnygrl Image 0
Trikpnygrl Image 1
Trikpnygrl Image 2
Trikpnygrl Image 3
Trikpnygrl Image 4
Trikpnygrl Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In