Welcome to Military Passions!

Profile Page For shycountrygirl

Shycountrygirl, 33 currently offline
map pin Blissfield, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

About me
I joined this site for friends maybe more. I am nice,honest, caring and funny and I love animals. I am looking for someone sweet,caring,thoughful.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, reading, photography, music, movies, cooking & recipes, computers, board games
Body Type slender
Movies action, comedy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, college grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am loner, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Italian
Personality loner, fun loving, flirt, artistic
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for dating, friends only
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats, Dog, Horses
Gender Female
Music Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Pop, Punk, Rap
Hair Style straightened, long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports tennis, cycling, bowling, basketball
Languages English

My Photos
Shycountrygirl Image 0
Shycountrygirl Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World