SHAREEL254

  • SHAREEL254 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'11"
  • Weight: 60 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SHAREEL254 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHAREEL254 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for my soulmate

Mildred is my name. I'm a teacher and have a 2½ year old boy. I'm 4'11 tall, so if you are for tall girls, I don't think I can grow taller anymore



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, hunting, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, bible study, baking, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, shopping, television, travel, weather
Body Type
slender
Movies
westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, bollywood, animation, action
Orientation
Straight
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic
Personality
intellectual, introvert, fun loving, liberal, professional, romantic
Individuality
farmer
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, relationship, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Farm Animals
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Gospel, R and B, Reggae, Soul, Classical
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, aerobics, walking, volleyball, swimming, running, jogging
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English
Myers-Briggs®
INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice
Climate Change Believer


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, baking, bible study, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets
Food Related
Vegan, Vegetarian, Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Individuality
actor, actress, artist, designer, farmer, ghost hunter, ninja
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, miss right, miss right now, soulmate
Military Service
air force, army, british armed forces, canadian armed forces, coast guard, marines, national defense, national guard, navy, reserves, space force, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Horse, Horses, Monkey, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Gospel, Hard Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, crew cut, curly, emo, flattop, layered, mullet, pageboy, perm, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), Arabic, Australian Sign Language (Auslan), Austrian Sign Language (ÖGS), Bengali, Brazilian Sign Language (LIBRAS), British Sign Language (BSL), Cantonese, Catalan Sign Language (LSC), Chinese, Chinese Sign Language (ZGS), Czech, Danish, Dutch, Elvish, English, Esperanto, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Sign Language (LSF), French-Belgian Sign Language (LSFB), German, German Sign Language (DGS), Greek, Gujarati, Hebrew, Hindi, Indo-Pakistani Sign Language (IPSL), Italian, Italian Sign Language (LIS), Japanese, Javanese, Klingon, Korean, Kurdish, Latin, Leet, Malay, Mandarin, Marathi, Na'vi, New Zealand Sign Language (NZSL), Norwegian, Persian, Pig Latin, Pirate, Portuguese, Punjabi, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Spanish Sign Language (LSE), Swedish, Tagalog, Tamil, Thai, Thai Sign Language (TSL), The Language of Love, Turkish, Urdu, Venezuelan Sign language (VSL), Vietnamese, Wu, Xiang
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Born Again, Christian - Bretheren, Christian - Church of South India, Christian - Evangelist, Christian - Pentacost


Favorite videos

No video.

SHAREEL254's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHAREEL254*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHAREEL254

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SHAREEL254 on Military Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHAREEL254

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Military Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHAREEL254

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Military Passions video game Library

Military Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Military Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Kenya

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.