Profile Page For sarahson

Sarahson, 32 currently offline
map pin City of London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Hi, looking to travel and meet new people who are honest, loyal and trustworthy. Yes I have a british accent, I have lived in London all my life
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, movies, music, nature, reading, travel
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality lover, free spirit, extrovert, flirt, freak
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hardcore, Techno, Rock, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Indie, House, Hip Hop
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages English, Turkish
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner