Welcome to Military Passions!

Profile Page For mtoz

Mtoz, 47 currently offline
map pin Sydney, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (10) Friends Groups (8)

From a military supporter
From a military supporter (Update 28/11/2013) Thank you for your service!

Thanks for visiting my profile. In short: I am generally an introvert yet close friends always contest me to be a definite extrovert... (go figure).

I am a kid at heart - I like to joke around and make people laugh. On a more serious note: I uphold friendship very highly, and I believe it is the most important foundation in a relationship.

I am inquisitive and a deep thinker. I enjoy in-depth conversation and ask many questions, whether about how to operate a bradley or how to make a burrito! I love to learn how stuff works.

One of my favorite outdoor activities is going on adventure walks. I like to do long (about 60 miles) and short ones too. I also enjoy hiking, camping and sleeping under the stars...

What I'm searching for? a faithful man - not a cheater, liar, player - who will give me his whole heart, just as I will give him all of myself - and more.

Qualities that to me are most unattractive are: pride, dishonesty, injustice, and un-chivalry. For those who only look for superficiality (perfect body type, perfect look, perfect hair, perfect elbow, perfect whatever else) I am definitely the wrong person for you, because I am far from perfect. At the end of the day, there is no question of the faith and support I pledge for all that you stand for in your uniform - it is who you are "outside your uniform" that I look for. I know finding my soul mate will be like finding a needle in a haystack - but I know you're out there, maybe even on this site...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies action, romantic comedy, animation, classics, sci-fi, drama, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Spicy, Fast Food, Soul Food
Individuality superhero sidekick
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, soulmate, mr. right
Military Service national guard, reserves, marines, air force, navy, army, coast guard, veteran
Gender Female
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports basketball, hiking, handball, martial arts, weightlifting, walking, working out

My Photos
Mtoz Image 0
Mtoz Image 1
Mtoz Image 2
Mtoz Image 3
Mtoz Image 4
Mtoz Image 5
Mtoz Image 6
Mtoz Image 7
Mtoz Image 8
Mtoz Image 9

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!








Meet In The Real World