Profile Page For mrs55

Mrs55, 68 it's been a while
map pin Charleston, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Transplanted to South Carolina
Former WAC I am a 56 year old woman and a Viet Nam Era veteran who is looking for a decent man who is honest, kind, considerate and trustworthy. No games or scams.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Italian, Chinese
Personality conservative, intellectual, frugal
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign i was born in july
Military Service veteran, army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Soul, R and B, Opera, Motown, Classical
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related chronic health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, fishing, movies, music, shopping, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, overweight, slim, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Mediterranean, Vegetarian
Personality conservative, flirt, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, stache
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Jewish
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Jazz, Motown, Opera, R and B, Rock, Soul
Hair Style curly, shaved head, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, football (U.S.), golf, tai chi, walking, working out
Health Related cancer survivor, chronic health issues, diabetic, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Others, Christian - Roman Catholic

My Photos
Mrs55 Image 0
Mrs55 Image 1
Mrs55 Image 2
Mrs55 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!