Mish86, 36 it's been a while
Canberra, 01, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

G'day.. Looking for a uniformed Prince Charming..
G'day.. Looking for a uniformed Prince Charming.. Hi, I'm Michelle! I was born and raised in Sydney, Australia but recently moved to the nation's capital, Canberra. I'm a primary school teacher (elementary school) and I really love my job. The kids keep me on my toes and I love some of the things that they are able to teach me, rather than vice-versa. In my spare time I love to cook and entertain friends at home. Occasionally, I'll go out for cocktails and dancing with the girls (mainly cos I love an excuse to get dressed up, wear a pair of heels and feel totally glamorous!) I love being active and the outdoors and enjoy playing sports like cricket, soccer, basketball and netball. I also enjoy the occasional video game! I love travelling and over the last few years have visited Japan, America, UK, France, Latvia, Germany, Belgium and Italy and I'm definitely looking forward to travelling more. I live for music. My musical tastes are eclectic and vary from metal to pop, hip hop to rock, classical to motown and everything in between. When it comes to relationships, I'm old fashioned. I love being the one to cook or clean up, I hate choosing restaurants or movies and I love making sure I look good for my man. I also love quirky things like writing letters and I have been known to make batches of cupcakes and cookies for entire workplaces I believe I am an open, honest and fun person and I am looking forward to hearing from you. Anything you want to know, feel free to contact me and ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, history, movies, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, nerd, romantic
Individuality artist, piercings, tattoos
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service air force, army, marines, navy
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports ballet, dancing, jogging, marathon, pilates, pole dancing, running, swimming, tennis, walking, working out, yoga, aerobics
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Mish86 Image 0
Mish86 Image 1
Mish86 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner