Manohonor23, 35 it's been a while
Buffalo, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Looking for love!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slim, slender, fit, skinny
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, steamy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Fast Food, Sushi, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, total slacker, liberal, jock, redneck, flirt, loner, pirate
Individuality tattoos, nudist, psychic, pirate at heart, cougar lover, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service navy
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, golf, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, baseball, wrestling, weightlifting, martial arts, hiking, rock climbing, marathon
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, fit, disabled, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color white / gray, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, auburn
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Indian, African American, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship seeing someone, single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level post-Graduate, some college, currently in college, high school grad
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Personality nerd, geek, jock, loner, lover, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating, travel companion
Gender Female
Music Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner