Welcome to Military Passions!

Profile Page For kirstin22

Kirstin22, 33 currently offline
map pin Summerville, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Trying something new...
Trying something new... Hello,
My name is Kirstin and I am 22 years old. I am currently a full time student at Virginia College of Charleston. I am a fun person to be around. I enjoy life to the fullest and always up for trying something new. I currently am single. I am looking for a friend with hopes that it can be something more. I love to talk on the phone, text sing, dance and just have fun. I am a single mother of all boys. I will leave an impression on your life that you will never forget. If you would like to know more or get to know me just message me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Body Type average
Movies drama, action, classics, comedy, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality thrifty, romantic, redneck, flirt, hipster, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Rap, R and B, Punk, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports hockey, bowling, dancing, hiking, football (U.S.)

My Photos
Kirstin22 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World