Welcome to Military Passions!

Profile Page For jerrico221

Jerrico221, 36 currently offline
map pin Norfolk Newport News, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Ive tried the civilian dating now for military
I am serious during work. Extremly loveable and would like nothing better than sitting back with a movie and my girl to spend quality time with. I have a mild temper problem. Im looking for someone who is just as loveable as me and can handle my temp.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, open relationship, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner
Food Related Fast Food, Carnivore
Personality romantic, flirt, fun loving, loner, lover, redneck
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, miss right, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music Rap, R and B, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Country
Hair Style shaved head

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World