Welcome to Military Passions!

Profile Page For harlingmaca89

Harlingmaca89, 34 currently offline
map pin Cogon, Philippines

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for my Knight in military armour.
I am simple lady, I like to live a simple life and enjoy every moment of it. I see myself as an honest person, kind, loving, caring, compassionate, understanding, hard-working and faithful woman. I like outdoor activities such as camping, going to the beach and hiking and I also like to watch movies, listen to music, documentaries and history when I am at home. And yes also like to cook too..I am seriously and sincerely looking for my lifetime partner. I am not here to waste any time for games. I am looking for a man who will be my bestfriend, soulmate and a lifetime companion. Someone who is caring, loving, honest, kind, understanding, faithful and loyal to his woman. Someone to share happiness and love until the end of time...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, photography, nature, music, movies, history, gardening
Body Type fit
Movies drama, action, comedy, fantasy, horror, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views republican
Food Related Spicy, Soul Food, Organic, Omnivore
Personality artistic, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality artist, cougar
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, penpal, conversation, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, jogging, volleyball
Languages English, Tagalog
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Thin Boundary, Sensitive, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Harlingmaca89 Image 0
Harlingmaca89 Image 1
Harlingmaca89 Image 2
Harlingmaca89 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!








Meet In The Real World