EPCOSPLAYY753

  • EPCOSPLAYY753 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 18 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

EPCOSPLAYY753 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EPCOSPLAYY753 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Someone to love and to spend the rest of my life with.

MILITARY DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sculpting, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games
Body Type
athletic, bodybuilder, fit
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Bisexual
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Food Service, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality
artistic, fashionista, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality
actor, actress, artist, designer, sculptor
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national defense, navy
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop
Fitness & Sports
archery, ballet, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, hockey, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, parkour, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, walking
Health Related
meditation, pro-vaccine
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs


Groups:



MILITARY DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

EPCOSPLAYY753's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EPCOSPLAYY753*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EPCOSPLAYY753

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EPCOSPLAYY753 on Military Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EPCOSPLAYY753

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Military Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EPCOSPLAYY753

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Military Passions video game Library

Military Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Military Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.