Welcome to Military Passions!

Profile Page For daizee36

Daizee36, 46 currently offline
map pin Gloucester, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

Mind the softness of my heart and the class of my walk
I think it would be really nice to just find a connection. A kindred spirit. I am kind, giving and loyal, and wish to find the same.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests writing, shopping, photography, nature, movies, history, chess, board games
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romance, sci-fi, westerns, action, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, home body
Political Views liberal
Food Related Indian, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality lover, fun loving, extrovert, coffeeholic
Individuality actress
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Motown, Country, Death Metal, Gospel, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, R and B, Punk, Opera, Metal
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English, French, Italian

My Photos
Daizee36 Image 0
Daizee36 Image 1
Daizee36 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World