Welcome to Military Passions!

Profile Page For countrylove88

Countrylove88, 36 currently offline
map pin El Dorado, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

country proud
country proud I joined this site because i love our military men and women ! I am very proud of what they do for this country and want to show my support. I am a single mother to a 6 yr old son. I work full time and like my job. I love to fish, ride four wheelers, sit by a fire or go mud riding. I'm very outspoken and straight forward plus I'm down to earth. Anything thing else don't be afraid to ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests reading, cooking & recipes, baking, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, sports, target practice
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, liquor, beer
I currently live with roommate(s), with kids
Socially, I am flirt, home body, social butterfly
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Fast Food, Soul Food, Chinese, Carnivore, Mexican
Personality flirt, fun loving, coffeeholic, lover, redneck, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, R and B
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, football (U.S.), baseball
Languages English

My Photos
Countrylove88 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World