Profile Page For countryhearted1

Countryhearted1, 59 currently offline
map pin Snowflake, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Small town gal
Thank you for all you sacrifice doing what you do, I can never thank you enough. I come from a long line of military personnel aka family. Even if I'm not your type and you just need a friend to talk with please reach out .I will listen
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, fishing, reading, fleamarkets, nature, music, gardening, internet, movies
Body Type pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, action, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality fun loving, loner, thrifty, conservative, coffeeholic, activist
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Birds
Gender Female
Music Dance, Country
Hair Style curly, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, working out, walking, swimming, hiking, dancing
Languages German, English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit
Movies action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American
Relationship divorced, monogamous, off the market, just here for friends, single, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, cigars, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, lover, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality beard, brony, farmer, ghost hunter, goatee, paranormal believer, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship
Their Sign i was born in august
Military Service air force, army, british armed forces, canadian armed forces, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Bluegrass
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, flattop, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, jogging, walking
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English, German
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Countryhearted1 Image 0
Countryhearted1 Image 1
Countryhearted1 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In