Welcome to Military Passions!

Profile Page For britt1989

Britt1989, 35 currently offline
map pin Dickson, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1)

Simple girl looking for a simple guy
Simple girl looking for a simple guy hey guys it brittany im 23 years..me im very fun person to be around..thers never a dull moment with me around...i love camping hunting fishing muddin..love getting dirty...i have a great sence of humor.awesome personality easy to get along with...so if ur interested message me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, French
Personality geek, artistic, flirt
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, hiking, dancing, swimming, running

My Photos
Britt1989 Image 0
Britt1989 Image 1
Britt1989 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World