Welcome to Military Passions!

Profile Page For allydx

Allydx, 41 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Sweet & Simple
Sweet & Simple I am a shy and quiet person. I'm easy to talk to and very down to earth. Though, I am shy, I do enjoy making new friends. I enjoy reading, playing video games, watching movies, going for walks, hanging out with family and friends and relaxing at home.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, reading, music, movies, internet
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Comfort, Chinese, Italian, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality introvert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in march
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, R and B, House, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style afro

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World