Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • DOOMINA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Abaitinga, Brazil
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


DOOMINA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOOMINA has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

I`m a pirate jedi samurai and a nerd at heart...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, fantasy, murder mysteries, horror
Eye Color
Hair Color
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, hookah
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, BRAINS!!!, Japanese
fun loving, punk, tree hugger, loner, nerd, pirate, flirt
tattoos, pirate at heart, ghost hunter, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, friends only, the yin to my yang, roommate, conversation
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Small Furry Creature, Dogs
R and B, Dance, Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, House, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, swimming, aerobics
English, Portuguese


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
television, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, internet, computers, travel, music, fishing, reading, killing zombies, cooking & recipes, video games, history, robotics, magic, cosplay, writing, painting, horseback riding, board games, sports, manga, dancing, photography, hunting, comic books
Their Body Type
skinny, slim, athletic, average, fit, a few extra pounds
action, sci-fi, comedy, horror, romantic comedy
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, blue
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray, red, black, white / gray, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
open relationship, single, single - never married, divorced, widowed, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Politics / Goverment / Military, Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, beer, only blood
They currently live
alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, they are
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, the life of the party, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Vegan, Fast Food, Vegetarian, Fine Dining
professional, conservative, punk, geek, lover, total slacker, intellectual, nerd, tree hugger, liberal, pirate, coffeeholic, loner
vampire, pirate at heart, goatee, psychic, werewolf, magician, superhero, ninja, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Wiccan, Jewish, Agnostic, Not Religious
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, dating, miss right now, friends - with benefits, roommate, something REALLY hot, friends only, the yin to my yang, conversation
Their Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
marines, national guard, navy, air force, reserves, army
Snakes, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Spiders, Ferrets, Rabbits, Rats, Horses, Small Furry Creature, Cats, Monkey
Heavy Metal, World, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Punk, Dance, R and B, Hard Rock, Rock, Techno
Fitness & Sports
triathlon, baseball, hockey, volleyball, football (International), walking, basketball, parkour, swimming, working out, hiking, wrestling, dancing, surfing

DOOMINA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOOMINA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOOMINA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOOMINA on Military Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOOMINA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Military Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DOOMINA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Military Passions video game Library

Military Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Military Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members